Chhattisgarh State Power Distribution Company Limited


Merged CSPTrdCL

Bill Payment Services

TDS Submission

Consumer e-Seva

Consumer Services

Consumer Informations

Consumer Grievances

Outage Information

Urja Mitra-Rural Outages

Industrial Feeder Tripping

Online New Connection

Ease Of Doing Business

Solar Rooftop Portal

RAPDRP Reports

Right to Information

Tariff Petitions




Finance & Accounts

Vigilance Department

Project Department


Schedule of Rates

Scheme Budgets

Pensioner's Corner

Medical Facility

Cashless Medical

Acts & Regulations


Telephone Directory

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> About CSPDCL >> Board of Directors

About Us

Board of Directors

Name Designation Contact No.
Shri Ankit Anand Chairman & Office 0771-2574000  
IAS Secretary, Fax No. 0771-4028882  
Energy Department, VoIP No. 102
Govt. of CG PLCC No. 062-31

Shri Manoj Khare
Managing Director Office 0771-2574200 4066902
  Fax No. 4066566
  VoIP No. 142
PLCC No. 062-32
e-Mail Id:

Ms. Alarmelmangai D.
Director & Office 0771-2510326 2221972
IAS Secretary(Finance), Fax No.  
  Govt. of C.G. VoIP No.  
PLCC No.  
e-Mail Id:

Shri Sanjiv Kumar Katiyar
Director Office 0771-2574400  
  Fax No. 0771-2262741
  VoIP No. 122
PLCC No. 4400
e-Mail Id:

Smt. Ujjwala Baghel Director Office 0771-2574300 
    Fax No. 4066931  
    e-Mail Id

Employee Login Company Calendar Related links Mail Box Feedback Contact Us